Specialist Pathologists

Microbiology Department

Dr Sasha Jaksic MD FRCPA

Pathologist in Charge - Microbiology
Phone: (03) 9244 0298
Mobile: 0478 486 999
Email: sasha.jaksic@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Roy Chean MBBS BSc(Med) FRACP FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0394
Email: roy.chean@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Kyra Chua MBBS (Hons) PhD FRACP FRCPA DTMH (Distinction)

Phone: (03) 9244 0339
Email: kyra.chua@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Sarah Garner MBBS BMedSci(Hons) FRACP FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0262
Email: sarah.garner@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Yvonne Hersusianto MBBS(Hons) FRACP FRCPA MPH(International Health)

Phone: (03) 9244 0344
Email: yvonne.hersusianto@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Peter Kelley BSc(Hons) MBBS FRCPA FRACP

Phone: (03) 9244 0262
Email: peter.kelley@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Adjunct Prof W. John Spicer MBBS FRACP FRCPA FASM FACSHM DTM&H Dip.Bact

Phone: (03) 9244 0394
Email: john.spicer@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Jenny Siaw Jin Wong DCH DipObst MBChB FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0394
Email: jenny.wong@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio