Specialist Pathologists

Microbiology Department

Dr James Knox

Pathologist in Charge - Microbiology
Phone: (03) 9244 0344
Email: james.knox@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Lisa Chang MBBS (Hons) FRACP FRCPA 

Phone: (03) 9244 0262
Email: lisa.chang1@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Roy Chean MBBS BSc(Med) FRACP FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0394
Email: roy.chean@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Kyra Chua MBBS (Hons) PhD FRACP FRCPA DTMH (Distinction)

Phone: (03) 9244 0339
Email: kyra.chua@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Sarah Garner MBBS BMedSci(Hons) FRACP FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0262
Email: sarah.garner@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Sasha Jaksic MD FRCPA 

Phone: (03) 9244 0298
Email: sasha.jaksic@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Peter Kelley BSc(Hons) MBBS FRCPA FRACP

Phone: (03) 9244 0262
Email: peter.kelley@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Lai-Yang Lee MBBS FRCPA FRACP

Phone: (03) 9244 0444
Email: Lai-yang.Lee@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Jenny Siaw Jin Wong DCH DipObst MBChB FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0394
Email: jenny.wong@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio