Specialist Pathologists

Histopathology Department

Associate Professor Afaf Haddad MD FRCPA

Medical Director, Head of Anatomical Pathology
Phone: (03) 9244 0303
Mobile: 0434 604443
Email: afaf.haddad@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Iman Alash MBChB MScPath FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0304
Email: iman.alash@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Elham Amini MD FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0457
Email: Elham.amini@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Shane Battye MBBS BMedSci FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0463
Email: shane.battye@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr David Blaxland MBBS FRCPA

Phone: (03) 5563 1512
Email: david.blaxland@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Shaun Brown MBBS BMedSci FRCPA

Phone: (03) 5320 4486
Email: shaun.brown@dorevitch.com.au 

View Bio

Dr Stephen Chan MBBS FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0455
Email: stephen.chan@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr David Clift MBBS FRCPA

Mobile: 0421 058 562
Email: david.clift@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Peter Francis Crowley MMBS FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0309
Email: peter.crowley@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Chris Dow MBBS B Med Sci FRCPA

Phone: (03) 8345 6581
Email: chris.dow@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Professor John Dowling MBBS FRCPA FRCPath

Phone: (03) 9244 0463
Email: john.dowling@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Tarini Fernando MBBS FRCPA

Phone: (03) 5165 0834
Email: tarini.fernando@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Gregory Imhagwe MBBS FRCPA

Phone: (03) 5165 0861
Email: gregory.imhagwe@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Anusha Kapoor MBBS DCP DNB FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0309
Email: anusha.kapoor@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Philip Kostos MBBS FRCPA

Phone: (03) 8345 6031
Mobile: 0411 117 387
Email: philip.kostos@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Robyn Laurie MBBS FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0241
Email: robyn.laurie@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Mikkaela McCormack MBBS LLB FRCPA 

Phone: (03) 9244 0308
Email: mikkaela.mccormack@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Christine McTigue MB BS(Syd) FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9784 7547
Email: christine.mctigue@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Ali Moghimi MD FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0454
Email: ali.moghimi@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Sandor Monostori MD FRCPA

Phone: (03) 5430 0900
Email: sandor.monostori@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Nikunj Patel MBBS MD FRCPA

Phone: (03) 5320 4240
Email: nikunj.patel@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Joel Pinczewski MD(USA) PhD

Phone: (03) 9244 0242
Email: joel.pinczewski@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Benjamin Popp BSc (Biomedical)(Hons), PhD, MBBS, FRCPA

Phone: (03) 8345 6861
Email: benjamin.popp@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Steuart Rorke MBChB FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9784 7555
Email: steuart.rorke@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Aurelia Sadauskiene MD AMC FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0444
Email: aurelia.sadauskiene@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Teong H. Saw MBBS(Qld) FRACGP FRCPA

Phone: (03) 5722 5275
Email: teong.saw@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Maryam Shamassi MD FRCPA

Phone: (03) 5165 0837
Email: maryam.shamassi@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Richard Standish MB BS FRCPath

Phone: (03) 9918 2705
Email: richard.standish@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Ross Stillwell MBBS FRCPA FFOP(RCPA)

Phone: (03) 9458 1313
Email: ross.stillwell@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Rosemary Sutton MBBS BAppSci MSci FRCPA 

Phone: (03) 9244 0305
Email: rosemary.sutton@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Siew-Khin (Happy) Tang MBBS FRCPA FIAC Dip. Cytopath

Phone: (03) 9244 0452
Email: happy.tang@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Hui Sien Tay MBBS BMedSci FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9784 7493
Email: HuiSien.Tay@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Margreth van Aartsen MBChB FRCPA

Phone: (02) 6023 7345
Email: margreth.vanaartsen@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Patrick van der Hoeven MD FRCPC FRCPA

Phone: (03) 5165 0825
Email: patrick.vanderhoeven@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Prof Paul Waring MBBS PhD FRCPA FRCPath FHGSA FFSc

Phone: (03) 9244 0340
Email: paul.waring@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Stefan Wawryk MBBS FRCPA BSc PhD

Phone: (03) 9386 5361
Email: stefan.wawryk@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Alan Wong MBBS FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0360
Email: alan.wong@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Leonard Wu BMed PhD FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9244 0251
Email: leonard.wu@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio

Dr Poh Yen Yeo MBBS FRCPA

Phone: (03) 9784 7493
Email: PohYen.Yeo@dorevitch.com.au

View Bio